Options

Anyone Sell video's here?

jjneffjjneff Registered Users Posts: 14 Big grins
edited February 10, 2013 in Video
I am a professional stock video producer and want to sell my work on Smugmug. I know you can not add a watermark but how small can you make the preview? I know you can block the right click so if the preview is small enough I am not to worried about people ripping it off via screen recording. I would love to see some examples where people are selling video here! Thanks

Comments

• Options
    EvolvephotoEvolvephoto Registered Users Posts: 3 Beginner grinner
    edited February 9, 2013