Hey everyone

mistiquebluemistiqueblue Registered Users Posts: 2 Beginner grinner
edited January 18, 2004 in The Dgrin Challenges
Hey everyone! I'm new to this site and from what I've seen so far, it seems pretty cool. There are so many talented photographers here! I got into photography about this time last year when I got my first digital camera, and I've been hooked ever since. I recently bought myself a Fujifilm S3000Z and although I am only a beginner compared to most of you here, I hope I will be able to gain a few tips and take better pictures. I am from Australia and I don't know how many of you are also from OZ, or have been here before, but here is a picture I took last year with my old camera at Girraween National Park. I hope you like it and hopefully you can give me some constructive criticism so that I can improve. Thanks,
~mistiqueblue~

Comments

• Mike WernerMike Werner Registered Users Posts: 90 Big grins
    edited January 16, 2004
    Welcome aboard.

Woow, nice one.

Peaceful !!
    Mike Werner
    Paris, France

http://news.motorbiker.org/
  • wxwaxwxwax Registered Users Posts: 15,471 Major grins
    edited January 16, 2004
    No criticism here, blue, that's a really nice shot. I like how it's framed, leads the eye from the bottom all the way through the shot, nice colors, too. You like that camera?
    Sid.
    Catapultam habeo. Nisi pecuniam omnem mihi dabis, ad caput tuum saxum immane mittam
    http://www.mcneel.com/users/jb/foghorn/ill_shut_up.au
  • mistiquebluemistiqueblue Registered Users Posts: 2 Beginner grinner
    edited January 16, 2004
    wxwax wrote:
    No criticism here, blue, that's a really nice shot. I like how it's framed, leads the eye from the bottom all the way through the shot, nice colors, too. You like that camera?