Some street shots in Colombia

pgaviriapgaviria Registered Users Posts: 78 Big grins
edited September 27, 2009 in Street and Documentary
I'm new to dgrin, and so is this forum, and I do some street photography. It's only fitting to post these pics I took just two weeks ago in Barranquilla, Bucaramanga and Medellin, Colombia.

656577263_KyNUr-L-3.jpg

656573864_XCsXd-L-2.jpg

656520771_nsXTh-L-3.jpg

656617368_cPJJw-L-1.jpg

656644095_ZCKkL-L-1.jpg

656725164_EBVqo-L-1.jpg

656176609_gvRBw-L-4.jpg

656175163_xC3Qf-L-4.jpg

656490651_tNaBw-L-4.jpg

Comments

• DonRicklinDonRicklin Registered Users Posts: 5,551 Major grins
    edited September 26, 2009
    Please separate your images with carriage returns! Makes them MUCH easier to view as individual pieces!

thumb.gif Great series, otherwise!

Don
    Don Ricklin - Gear: Canon EOS 5D Mark III, was Pentax K7
    'I was older then, I'm younger than that now' ....
    My Blog | Q+ | Moderator, Lightroom Forums | My Amateur Smugmug Stuff | My Blurb book Rust and Whimsy. More Rust , FaceBook
  • rainbowrainbow Registered Users Posts: 2,765 Major grins
    Nice series. Do you have info on the police officer (?) with his gun drawn? That is certainly an unusual capture.

Thanks for sharing.
  • pgaviriapgaviria Registered Users Posts: 78 Big grins
    rainbow wrote:
    Nice series. Do you have info on the police officer (?) with his gun drawn? That is certainly an unusual capture.

Thanks for sharing.

Yes, it wasn't a cop. It was one of those people that drive armored cars and he was getting off the car and I assume about to unload the truck. There was another one with a shotgun but I didn't get to take his pic because it was very crowded and they moved fast.
    DonRicklin wrote:
    Please separate your images with carriage returns! Makes them MUCH easier to view as individual pieces!

thumb.gif Great series, otherwise!

Don