Options

Where to find release forms

DogdotsDogdots Registered Users Posts: 8,795 Major grins
edited October 29, 2009 in Mind Your Own Business
I've been reading some past posts and couldn't find what I was looking for. I know this is a rehash many times over, but if someone could just quickly point me in the direction of release forms that I can print out. I need to have some copies with me as I've never used them before, but think its time I do.

I thank you many times over :D

Comments

• Options
    AngeloAngelo Super Moderators Posts: 8,937 moderator
    edited October 28, 2009
    you haven't checked the PHOTOG RESOURCES sticky thread at the top of the MYOB forum.
  • Options
    edited October 28, 2009
    Angelo wrote:
    you haven't checked the PHOTOG RESOURCES sticky thread at the top of the MYOB forum.

Nope I didn't, but now I have :D

Thanks Angelo thumb.gif
  • Options
    edited October 28, 2009
    Angelo wrote:

I just read through some of this information and the notary seal has me confused. Knowing me I probably missed what that's all about in my reading. Does a notary need to be present when the paper is signed or do I need to become a nortary???????
  • Options
    edited October 28, 2009
    it means a notary is to be present at signing (if and when necessary)

notaries are everywhere. there are even mobile notary services in many parts of the country charging $10 on average per signature.
  • Options
    edited October 28, 2009
    Angelo wrote:
    it means a notary is to be present at signing (if and when necessary)

notaries are everywhere. there are even mobile notary services in many parts of the country charging $10 on average per signature.

So I do need a notary to sign the print outs I found on one of the links? Do all release forms require a notary?