Options

car show in wilmington, nc

kingwiththeax1kingwiththeax1 Registered Users Posts: 18 Big grins
edited July 12, 2010 in Other Cool Shots
please check out my pics from a local car show here in wilmington, nc and let me know what you think. how do you paste them into the message? thanks.

918154611_tvP9w-M-2.jpg

918154766_RmXJ6-M-3.jpg

918354181_gexej-M-2.jpg

918275763_tBpWV-M-2.jpg

923474043_ZyqyD-M-2.jpg

923470583_LHcus-M-2.jpg

923745018_u4Y9k-M-2.jpg

923470539_98L6s-M-2.jpg

Comments

• Options
    RichardRichard Administrators, Vanilla Admin Posts: 19,931 moderator
    edited July 7, 2010
    Hi there and welcome to Dgrin wave.gif. Since you have a SmugMug account, the best way to include pics is to link to them. How To Post on Dgrin
  • Options
    edited July 8, 2010
    Well nobody replied so i guess they weren't up to par. Please feel free to reply with constructive or negative comments also. I am new at this and would love any criticism I can get. There are lots of great photographers on here and I would love to learn from you. Thanks.
  • Options
    RichardRichard Administrators, Vanilla Admin Posts: 19,931 moderator
    edited July 8, 2010
    Hint: Enable external linking in your SmugMug gallery so that the pics appear inline--it's all in the instructions above. People are really lazy about following links. There are quite a few car shot fans here, so I think you'll get comments once people see your pics. thumb.gif
  • Options
    chuckinsocalchuckinsocal Registered Users Posts: 932 Major grins
    edited July 8, 2010