Options

My Daughters Engagement Pics...

rontront Registered Users Posts: 1,473 Major grins
edited October 26, 2010 in Weddings
My daughter and her fiance wanted some engagement pics, but they also wanted to save some $$ and so they asked me if I would like to take some. I have never done anything like this before and was not sure that I wanted to. But we spent and afternoon, took a lot of pics and they found some that they were happy with.
I would be interested in your thoughts, comments and suggestions.

Thanks for looking, Ron

1053930257_ibXeq-L.jpg

1053930262_CWd7L-L.jpg

1053930300_DALPY-L.jpg

1053930303_uMBUu-L.jpg

1053930313_C8eNi-L.jpg

1053930330_3iUKS-L.jpg

1053930348_mW3oZ-L.jpg

1053930357_zXfTt-L.jpg

1053930368_kbbFU-L.jpg

1053930381_cgkJx-L.jpg

1053930382_kLmfb-L.jpg
"The question is not what you look at, but what you see". Henry David Thoreau

http://ront.smugmug.com/
Nikon D600, Nikon 85 f/1.8G, Nikon 24-120mm f/4, Nikon 70-300, Nikon SB-700, Canon S95

Comments

• Options
    Photog4ChristPhotog4Christ Registered Users Posts: 716 Major grins
    edited October 18, 2010
  • Options
    edited October 18, 2010
    I think it is ok now.

Sorry, Ron

Nikon D600, Nikon 85 f/1.8G, Nikon 24-120mm f/4, Nikon 70-300, Nikon SB-700, Canon S95
  • Options
    Jazmyn76Jazmyn76 Registered Users Posts: 103 Major grins
    edited October 19, 2010
    Love 8, really like 5, 9 & 11. There seems to be some harsh sunlight in some of them bringing on the squinty eyes it looks like, but that location seems very neat to have available! She looks a little stiff in 10, but it might be the angle? Overall though, not a bad set, at least in my very amature opinion. :)
  • Options
    SevenNineteenSevenNineteen Registered Users Posts: 13 Big grins
    edited October 19, 2010
    Those are great! Personally 2, 5, 10 and 11 are my favorites! They're wonderful!
  • Options
    AgnieszkaAgnieszka Registered Users, Retired Mod Posts: 3,263 Major grins