Options

Wedding Album Suggestion

skylite22skylite22 Registered Users Posts: 1 Beginner grinner
edited February 9, 2011 in Weddings
I hate to not offer wedding albums but my issue is that I am so busy with everything else (seniors, families, sports, babies, events, etc) that I don't have the time to design wedding albums. My print lab offers to design them for me for somewhere in the range of $100 per book but then that raises the price of the wedding album to $400 (my cost). Does anyone have a suggestion on where the best, most efficient way of getting an album design done? Thanks!

Comments

• Options
    TenThirteenTenThirteen Registered Users Posts: 488 Major grins
    edited February 4, 2011
    Well, I am by no means a pro on the subject, but what about outsourcing to another aspiring photographer in your area, or even one on here, who's creativity you like and is in line with your style? There are a lot of great hungry photographers on here that might be willing/have the time, and be much cheaper vs having a 'pro' do it. Just a thought? ne_nau.gif
    Canon Fan
  • Options
    ssimmonsphotossimmonsphoto Registered Users Posts: 424 Major grins
    edited February 4, 2011
    skylite22 wrote: »
    I hate to not offer wedding albums but my issue is that I am so busy with everything else (seniors, families, sports, babies, events, etc) that I don't have the time to design wedding albums. My print lab offers to design them for me for somewhere in the range of $100 per book but then that raises the price of the wedding album to $400 (my cost). Does anyone have a suggestion on where the best, most efficient way of getting an album design done? Thanks!