Options

slideshow for youtube

yooperdooperyooperdooper Registered Users Posts: 231 Major grins
edited March 19, 2012 in Technique
hello:i want to make a 78-pic slideshow for youtube.i suppose it would be considered an ad.i want to draw the viewers to my website. thanks

Comments

• Options
    ziggy53ziggy53 Super Moderators Posts: 23,791 moderator
    edited February 21, 2012
    ProShow is the software that I depend upon to provide the greatest flexibility in timing and transitions, moves and control.
    ziggy53
    Moderator of the Cameras and Accessories forums
  • Options
    lifeinfocuslifeinfocus Registered Users Posts: 1,461 Major grins
    edited February 22, 2012
    ziggy53 wrote: »
    ProShow is the software that I depend upon to provide the greatest flexibility in timing and transitions, moves and control.

Same here. Photodex Proshow is the tool I have been using for four years. Great tool. Yooperdooper, if you need help I sent you a message.

Phil
    http://www.PhilsImaging.com
    "You don't take a photograph, you make it." ~Ansel Adams
    Phil
  • Options
    edited February 22, 2012
    youtube
    i attempted to download photodex proshow.i was looking for either a free download or a 30 day free trial.they kept diverting me to another product.could someone give me a link to a website for this. thanks
  • Options
    edited February 22, 2012
    to lifeinfocus
    how much do do charge for your services?
  • Options
    edited February 22, 2012
    i attempted to download photodex proshow.i was looking for either a free download or a 30 day free trial.they kept diverting me to another product.could someone give me a link to a website for this. thanks

You can download it from this page http://www.photodex.com/proshow/producer

It may put a watermark on the images, not sure, during the trial.
    Phil
  • Options
    edited February 22, 2012
    how much do do charge for your services?