Options

1st wedding

AprilHiteAprilHite Registered Users Posts: 15 Big grins
edited June 9, 2012 in Weddings
Hello
My name is April. I did my 1st wedding this weekend and we had a blast. WE were treated like family. I wanted to share my favorite picture with you all. I know I am not that experienced but I have found mentor and thislady is going to teach me manual as I shot this wedding in automatic with the bride and grooms permission.I am happy, bride and groom are happy and I made 500 bucks. :). It is nice to meet u all.

April

523021_3924865002176_595214377_n.jpg

Comments

• Options
    LubinskiLubinski Registered Users Posts: 73 Big grins
    edited June 1, 2012
    Well we need to see more than that to form an opinion if your looking for one.
    ~Lubinski
  • Options
    edited June 1, 2012
    Lubinski wrote: »
    Well we need to see more than that to form an opinion if your looking for one.

Nah not looking for feedback on the picture. Was just saying hello.

April
  • Options
    HelvegrHelvegr Registered Users Posts: 246 Major grins
    edited June 1, 2012
    AprilHite wrote: »
    Nah not looking for feedback on the picture. Was just saying hello.

April

Hello and welcome. I might add though that criticism will only make you better. There is a great community of people here, I would look to use that to your advantage and look to learn from them. Otherwise, you might as well just be posting on flickr or facebook.
    Camera: Nikon D4
    Lenses: Nikon 70-200 f/2.8 VR II | Nikon 24-70 f/2.8 | Nikon 50mm f/1.4
    Lighting: SB-910 | SU-800
  • Options
    edited June 2, 2012
    Helvegr wrote: »
    Hello and welcome. I might add though that criticism will only make you better. There is a great community of people here, I would look to use that to your advantage and look to learn from them. Otherwise, you might as well just be posting on flickr or facebook.