Options

Insurance through Hill & Usher

SkorriSkorri Registered Users Posts: 110 Major grins
edited November 9, 2012 in Mind Your Own Business
I have neglected getting comprehensive insurance for my gear until now :thumb Does anybody have experience with Hill & Usher ? My homeowners (Statefarm) wont touch my gear. I filled out the online quote for Hill & Usher and they responded very quickly with a detailed response. I'm not a lawyer but what they sent me looks very well written.

Thanks in advance

Comments

• Options
    SamSam Registered Users Posts: 7,419 Major grins
    edited November 1, 2012
    Skorri wrote: »
    I have neglected getting comprehensive insurance for my gear until now thumb.gif Does anybody have experience with Hill & Usher ? My homeowners (Statefarm) wont touch my gear. I filled out the online quote for Hill & Usher and they responded very quickly with a detailed response. I'm not a lawyer but what they sent me looks very well written.

Thanks in advance

They are well known and respected. I use them.

Sam
  • Options
    edited November 1, 2012
  • Options
    spider-tspider-t Registered Users Posts: 443 Major grins
    edited November 7, 2012
    Hill & Usher = awesome
    Skorri wrote: »
    I have neglected getting comprehensive insurance for my gear until now thumb.gif Does anybody have experience with Hill & Usher ? My homeowners (Statefarm) wont touch my gear. I filled out the online quote for Hill & Usher and they responded very quickly with a detailed response. I'm not a lawyer but what they sent me looks very well written.

Thanks in advance