Picture to Vidoe Software

TrapshooterTrapshooter Registered Users Posts: 20 Big grins
edited August 6, 2013 in Finishing School
First off let me say, I am not a pro but do like to take a lot of pictures for my daughter. With that being said I am asking for your help and suggestions.

During Meet the team for the local girls high school soccer team last night a few of the Sr. parents asked if I would help them put together a picture video for the team. So, my question is what software should I be looking at to make a picture video for the girls at the end of the season.

Thanks in advance

Comments

• perronefordperroneford Registered Users Posts: 550 Major grins
    edited August 6, 2013
    Do you mean like a slideshow? Not exactly sure what it is you have in your head...
  • TrapshooterTrapshooter Registered Users Posts: 20 Big grins
    edited August 6, 2013
    Perroneford,

I am with you I am not sure what I have in my head either (and thanks for the laugh)! The Sr. girls and parents would like to put together a slide show for the end of theyear awards and as a keepsake of the season. I searched the web and found PhotoStage Slideshow, Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe, PhotoStory or ProShow Gold. I think they will do what I want but I am looking for someone with advice for a newbie trying to help out a group of young ladies remember their Sr. year.

Thanks
  • ziggy53ziggy53 Super Moderators Posts: 23,764 moderator
    edited August 6, 2013
    First off let me say, I am not a pro but do like to take a lot of pictures for my daughter. With that being said I am asking for your help and suggestions.

During Meet the team for the local girls high school soccer team last night a few of the Sr. parents asked if I would help them put together a picture video for the team. So, my question is what software should I be looking at to make a picture video for the girls at the end of the season.

Thanks in advance