Options

New to the site...

GiggleEyesGiggleEyes Registered Users Posts: 4 Beginner grinner
edited October 8, 2004 in Wildlife
Wanted to say hello and show a little of my pics....please be nice I am new to this...

47b4d711b3127cceb7ffbc0c53100000001610

47b4d711b3127cceb7ffbce3d2cf0000001610

47b4d711b3127cceb7ffbce653fa0000001610

Comments

• Options
    jwearjwear Registered Users Posts: 8,005 Major grins
    edited October 1, 2004
    GiggleEyes wrote:
    You need to try that out I only get a blank screen on all three????
    Jeff W

“PHOTOGRAPHY IS THE ‘JAZZ’ FOR THE EYES…”

http://jwear.smugmug.com/
  • Options
    edited October 1, 2004
    jwear wrote:
    You need to try that out I only get a blank screen on all three????
    Ok they should work now...Sorry :( LIke I said I am new to this!
  • Options
    Head in the CloudsHead in the Clouds Registered Users Posts: 376 Major grins
    edited October 1, 2004
    2nd and 3rd ones are really nice. 1st doesn't have the 'wow' factor. Very nice scenery, dramatic. :D

Canon EOS 30D
    Sigma 10-20
    Canon 75-300 f4-5.6
    Canon 18-55
    Canon 50 f1.8
    Canon 430EX
  • Options
    DJ-S1DJ-S1 Registered Users Posts: 2,303 Major grins
    edited October 1, 2004
    Hi Gigs, welcome! I really liked the 3rd one, that's got to be the US pacific coast, right? Reminds me of a vacation I took once, had a wonderful time. I hope you don't mind, but I played with the picture a bit to make it pop a bit. If you object, I'll take this off.

9250777-O.jpg

Keep posting shots!
  • Options
    edited October 1, 2004
    Dj
    how did you clean that up ? in a few words and it worked looks gooood!clap.gif
    Jeff W

• Options
    edited October 2, 2004
    jwear wrote:
    how did you clean that up ? in a few words and it worked looks gooood!clap.gif