Options

help with shortening logo

photofreakphotofreak Registered Users Posts: 233 Major grins
edited July 30, 2006 in Mind Your Own Business
I am appealing to the vastness of creativity here...my business name is MandraLee Photography. This is rather long to have on my photos. I'm wanting to do something with the MLP perhaps...I'm not sure. Would anyone be willing to "play" with the initials and post them? I don't know if other's have done this but...I'm stuck creatively here to shorten my logo for the prints. Any help would be so very much appreciated. :D
Mandi
www.mandraleephotography.com
You can see my work and style at my site. I'm an on location portrait photographer preferring to work with natural light. I don't like alot of props or poses but sometimes can't get away being too creative in my conservative little town.
Okay...nuff said...would love any suggestions.
Mandi :shay

Life is a compromise of what your ego wants to do, what experience tells you to do, and what your nerves let you do.

Comments

• Options
    edited July 22, 2006
    this is the photo I use for my business card...
    20628485-M.jpg
    photofreak wrote:
    I am appealing to the vastness of creativity here...my business name is MandraLee Photography. This is rather long to have on my photos. I'm wanting to do something with the MLP perhaps...I'm not sure. Would anyone be willing to "play" with the initials and post them? I don't know if other's have done this but...I'm stuck creatively here to shorten my logo for the prints. Any help would be so very much appreciated. :D
    Mandi
    You can see my work and style at my site. I'm an on location portrait photographer preferring to work with natural light. I don't like alot of props or poses but sometimes can't get away being too creative in my conservative little town.
    Okay...nuff said...would love any suggestions.