Options

Be nice, or I'll cut ya!

mystic7mystic7 Registered Users Posts: 51 Big grins
edited February 22, 2004 in The Dgrin Challenges
Hey folks, new guy here. I see there's a lot of bikers amongst ya's. I added my bike shot to that thread, now I'll add my best shot here. Granted, it sucks, but I've only had my camera a week and I never had anything other than a point and shoot disposable before. This was taken with a Fujifilm S7000. Now, let's see if I got this attachment thing figured out... OK, well, my 4 best shots are all over 117k so here is my 5th best shot... hmmm... don't see it in the preview window, but I know I uploaded it correctly. Oh well, let's see what happens.
M7

Comments

• Options
    edited February 20, 2004
    And a couple more...
    OK, I went back and compressed two other pics a bit more. Again, I'm totally new at this, and the other 150 pictures I've taken are terrible, so don't bite my head off. Soft chewing is allowed, however.
  • Options
    edited February 20, 2004
    Last one for now
    This one actually won an award! Well, actually they said if I stopped posting at their site, they'd give me one, but hey, it looks just as impressive on the resume!
  • Options
    Richard CabesaRichard Cabesa Registered Users Posts: 155 Major grins
    edited February 20, 2004
    Harley Rider, is that you? (inside joke) Mystic, welcome. I really like the fog shot.

David
  • Options
    GREAPERGREAPER Registered Users Posts: 3,113 Major grins
    edited February 20, 2004
    mystic7 wrote:
    OK, I went back and compressed two other pics a bit more. Again, I'm totally new at this, and the other 150 pictures I've taken are terrible, so don't bite my head off. Soft chewing is allowed, however.