Options

Newbie Here.

JohnCJohnC Registered Users Posts: 222 Major grins
edited March 3, 2004 in Cameras
Do I qualify to post here since I only have a Sony DSC F828?
Nikon D300 l Nikon SB-600 l Nikon MC-30 Remote l Nikon AF-S 24-85mm 1:3.5-4.5G IF-ED l Nikon 50mm f/1.8 AF-D l Sigma 10-20mm F4-5.6 EX DC HSM l Quantaray Pro U-100 backpack by Naneu Pro l Quantaray QSX 9500 Tripod by Sunpak
Canon AE-1 Program l FD 28mm 1:2.8 l FD 50mm 1:1.8 l Sunpak Auto 821 Dedicated

Comments

• Options
    pathfinderpathfinder Super Moderators Posts: 14,696 moderator
    edited March 2, 2004
    JohnC wrote:

Great camera - If it is good enough for Michal Reichman, it is good enough!

Post away.......Laughing.gif
    Pathfinder - www.pathfinder.smugmug.com

Moderator of the Technique Forum and Finishing School on Dgrin
  • Options
    edited March 2, 2004
    Here is my first night shot with the 828. It was windy and the tripod wasn't 100% steady.

51at800x600.jpg
    Nikon D300 l Nikon SB-600 l Nikon MC-30 Remote l Nikon AF-S 24-85mm 1:3.5-4.5G IF-ED l Nikon 50mm f/1.8 AF-D l Sigma 10-20mm F4-5.6 EX DC HSM l Quantaray Pro U-100 backpack by Naneu Pro l Quantaray QSX 9500 Tripod by Sunpak
  • Options
    edited March 2, 2004
    JohnC wrote:
    Here is my first night shot with the 828. It was windy and the tripod wasn't 100% steady.

51at800x600.jpg
    Nice image - but it was crooked and had buildings leaning back in perspective - is this any better?

• Options
    edited March 2, 2004
    pathfinder wrote:
    Nice image - but it was crooked and had buildings leaning back in perspective - is this any better?