>>> Last Photographer Standing (Discussion)

Comments

• Pat664422Pat664422 Registered Users Posts: 225 Major grins
    edited July 31, 2007
    I'm very new to this blog format. I just replaced my entry 7 image but the old title remains and I can't figure out how to get rid of it. I typed in the new title in this text box and it does come up but I would like to get rid of the old one or replace it with the new one. Help would be much appreciated.
    Laura

I believe after you start editing one of your posts there is a button for Advanced Edit which will allow you to change your title.

Edit: I just checked.... the button actually has the text "Go Advanced".
  • SunsetSailorSunsetSailor Registered Users Posts: 39 Big grins
    edited July 31, 2007
    Pat664422 wrote:
    I believe after you start editing one of your posts there is a button for Advanced Edit which will allow you to change your title.
    Edit: I just checked.... the button actually has the text "Go Advanced".
    Thanks Pat664422, it worked perfectly, I just didn't think I qualified as "advanced".
    Laura
    Laura
    [FONT=georgia, bookman old style, palatino linotype, book antiqua, palatino, trebuchet ms, helvetica, garamond, sans-serif, arial, verdana, avante garde, century gothic, comic sans ms, times, times new roman, serif] The goal is not to change your subjects, but for the subject to change the photographer. ~Author Unknown

Olympus EVolt 500
    [/FONT]
    http://sunsetsailor.smugmug.com
  • ShamguessShamguess Registered Users Posts: 88 Big grins
    edited July 31, 2007
    LPS #10 entry #10 - surfers halo
    Would someone please look at my entry and tell me if it is OK? My exif line looks different than the others. I just want to make sure I am "legal" and don't get disqualified on my first try.
    Thanks,
    Steve
  • VisualXpressionsVisualXpressions Registered Users Posts: 860 Major grins
    edited August 1, 2007
    Shamguess wrote: