Options

New person!

thebiffusthebiffus Registered Users Posts: 27 Big grins
edited March 2, 2005 in Holy Macro
Hey guys

Im new to this so help me out. I'm just looking for a place to share my interest in photography and capturing life. I would love to meet some new people, so feel free to drop me a line and say hi. I have attached a photo I took a few years ago in my hometown. Have a great day!
TEL

~There are moments when one has to choose between living one's own life, fully, entirely, completely - or dragging out some false, shallow, degrading existence that the world in its hypocrisy demands.~

Comments

• Options
    AngeloAngelo Super Moderators Posts: 8,937 moderator
    edited March 1, 2005
  • Options
    johnojohno Registered Users Posts: 617 Major grins
    edited March 1, 2005
    thebiffus wrote:
    Hey guys

Im new to this so help me out. I'm just looking for a place to share my interest in photography and capturing life. I would love to meet some new people, so feel free to drop me a line and say hi. I have attached a photo I took a few years ago in my hometown. Have a great day!

Welcome to dgrin... If you're looking for a place to share photography, this is it... You will find a lot of useful help here and very little discouragment. GREAT PEOPLE here at dgrin. I know you will love it.thumb.gif

peace.
    johno~
    If we have no peace, it is because we have forgotten that we belong to each other.
    ~Mother Teresa

Canon 1D Mark II / Canon 50D / Canon 30D / Canon G9
    Canon 50mm 1.4
    Canon 24-105 f/4 L IS / Canon 70-200 f/2.8 L

blog
    johno's gallery
  • Options
    NirNir Registered Users Posts: 1,400 Major grins
    edited March 1, 2005
    Hi Bifuss!

thumb.gif

Nir Alon

images of my thoughts
  • Options
    gusgus Registered Users Posts: 16,209 Major grins
    edited March 1, 2005
    G'day Biff...that looks like the sky over my flat every summers afternoon. Good catch.