Options

C&C on my first Bridal....

cleighcleigh Registered Users Posts: 8 Beginner grinner
edited April 21, 2008 in Weddings
Hey guys!
I'm fairly new to dgrin (and hopefully these picts show up since this is my first time doing this!), and would welcome some C&C - I have been working with some other photographers for a few years and just did my first bridal by myself. I am still learning photoshop, so let me know if the picts need more work!
281019461_NLp7P-M-1.jpg
281019476_GRKKe-M-2.jpg
281019501_M2rQu-M-2.jpg

Thanks!!!

Comments

• Options
    Shane422Shane422 Registered Users Posts: 460 Major grins
    edited April 17, 2008
    I'm a sucker for a good B&W. So I like #1. But I the pose on #3 is the best.
  • Options
    IcebearIcebear Registered Users Posts: 4,015 Major grins
    edited April 17, 2008
    Very "classy." I guess classic is a better word. Anyway, I like them.
    John :
    Natural selection is responsible for every living thing that exists.
    D3s, D500, D5300, and way more glass than the wife knows about.
  • Options
    MarkWMarkW Registered Users Posts: 72 Big grins
    edited April 17, 2008
    I think the first shot is definately a keeper but be careful with the highlights! It's very easy to blowout white dresses. I know brides love to see their dresses with all the little details.
    Mark Warren
    EOS 50D, 30D, Sigma 50-150 f/2.8, Tamron 28-75 f/2.8, MF Pentax 50 f/1.4, MF 70-200 f/4.0, and a MF 200 f/4 adapted for Canon, Canon 580EXII and 430EX, 2 Vivitar 285HV's and many various modifiers.
    http://www.markwphoto.com
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/markwphoto/
  • Options
    SwartzySwartzy Registered Users Posts: 3,293 Major grins
    edited April 17, 2008