edited July 29, 2008
    heres a couple more.
    Kaunley34.jpg

Kaunley13.jpg

You can be mean, I can take it:D
  • Options
    cj99sicj99si Registered Users Posts: 880 Major grins
    edited July 31, 2008
    Im begging nowbowdown.gifI have 5 more weddings coming up and would love some feedback. Heres some background, I wasnt the main photog for this wedding but was asked to shoot it, I hung back so I would be in the way. I used it as a wedding refresher as all of my weddings are later this summer starting tomorrow. Is this not the forum for this, is this more portrait based photography? Thanks for your time.
  • Options
    jbakerphotojbakerphoto Registered Users Posts: 251 Major grins
    edited July 31, 2008
    You are in the right place .....Dont think there is any reason to be mean to you with these.(or for any other reason) These are good. I havent done any weddings so I am no pro but they look like they are going in the right direction.

I definitly like 4,5,6 the best. The expression on her face in 5 is priceless....

You might want to number them for easier feedback......
    Congrats on a job well done......clap.gif
    40D,Rebel XT,Tamron 17-50 2.8,Tamron 28-80 3.5-5.6, Canon 50 1.8, Sigma 70-200 2.8, Canon 580EX , Sunpack 383 w/ optical slave

www.jonbakerphotography.com
  • Options
    edited July 31, 2008
    unclejon wrote:
    You are in the right place .....Dont think there is any reason to be mean to you with these.(or for any other reason) These are good. I havent done any weddings so I am no pro but they look like they are going in the right direction.

I definitly like 4,5,6 the best. The expression on her face in 5 is priceless....

You might want to number them for easier feedback......
    Congrats on a job well done......clap.gif

Thank you very much!!! Thanks, Im not sure why I didnt number them in the first placeheadscratch.gif
  • Options
    NateWagnerNateWagner Registered Users Posts: 142 Major grins
    edited July 31, 2008