Options

New to Weddings

JasonLJasonL Registered Users Posts: 152 Major grins
edited August 27, 2008 in Weddings
Hello all, I am really enjoying this forum and everyone has been helpfull and has given great advice. This is the senerio. I am very new to photography, I bought my first DSLR in Nov. 2007, a used D70s with a kit lens. A few months later, this became an addiction.........I am having tons of fun, upgraded to a D200 and alot of accesories......I learn everyday. I did a wedding with a friend a few weeks ago, an one 2 days ago on Sunday. Here are a few shots that I liked so far, I am still downloading ha ha, I did not do post production yet, meeting up with my partner tommorow to start that. Any advice would be greatly appriciated. Thanks for looking.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg
So many toy's not enough money !

Nikon D300s. Nikon D40, Nikon FE, Nikon F
Ansco Ancoset Rangefinder, Rolleiflex TLR Sb800, sb400

Nikon 18-200 VR, nikon 18-55 II, Sigma 10 20 HSM, 50mm f1.8 ai-s, 50mm Non Ai f1.4

Comments

• Options
    VinnieVinnie Registered Users Posts: 112 Major grins
    edited August 27, 2008
    JasonL wrote:
    Hello all, I am really enjoying this forum and everyone has been helpfull and has given great advice. This is the senerio. I am very new to photography, I bought my first DSLR in Nov. 2007, a used D70s with a kit lens. A few months later, this became an addiction.........I am having tons of fun, upgraded to a D200 and alot of accesories......I learn everyday. I did a wedding with a friend a few weeks ago, an one 2 days ago on Sunday. Here are a few shots that I liked so far, I am still downloading ha ha, I did not do post production yet, meeting up with my partner tommorow to start that. Any advice would be greatly appriciated. Thanks for looking.