Options

Stephanie in the park

ladytxladytx Registered Users Posts: 814 Major grins
edited August 31, 2008 in People
C & C welcome.

EDIT: Sorry #17 is so big. I have deleted and reloaded it twice but it doesn't change.

DSC07539copy2.jpg

DSC07556.jpg

DSC07563.jpg

DSC07565_ppcopy.jpg

DSC07574copy.jpg

DSC07581.jpg

DSC07586-6.jpg

DSC07588copy2.jpg

DSC07605_pp.jpg

DSC07607_pp2.jpg

DSC07610_pp.jpg

DSC07647_pp.jpg

DSC07652_ppcopy.jpg

DSC07653_pp.jpg

DSC07676_pp.jpg

DSC07677_ppcopy.jpg

DSC07682_ppcopy.jpg
LadyTX

Comments

• Options
    Moogle PepperMoogle Pepper Registered Users Posts: 2,950 Major grins
    edited August 28, 2008
    Pretty model!
    I am new to portraiture, so take this with a grain of salt!

#4, very centered. Maybe tilt her chest slightly to follow with the direction of where her head is turning?
    #6, the foliage in front of her is distracting
    #7 I like the overall look, but you cut off her left hand! (I read that is bad, and I am trying to not cut off hands and feet on my own)
    #9 very shiny eyes!! thumb.gif Were you able to get the entire umbrella in the shot as well? I think that would have been really nice!
    #16, she has a harsh shadow

But I still like the series!!
    Food & Culture.
    www.tednghiem.com
  • Options
    EkajEkaj Registered Users Posts: 245 Major grins
    edited August 28, 2008
    Hi.

Love the model and the location, but I think you could improve by tightening up on the model and leaving out some/a lot of the background. Great colors!

Jake
  • Options
    QarikQarik Registered Users Posts: 4,959 Major grins
    edited August 28, 2008
    nice captures..but I agree with the above poster..need to tighten the crop on many of the shots
    D700, D600
    14-24 24-70 70-200mm (vr2)
    85 and 50 1.4
    45 PC and sb910 x2
    http://www.danielkimphotography.com
  • Options
    KTBoom2006-E510KTBoom2006-E510 Registered Users Posts: 437 Major grins
    edited August 28, 2008