Eastern Utah MX Photographer...I'm a Noob!

bbentley392tbbentley392t Registered Users Posts: 5 Beginner grinner
edited September 20, 2008 in Sports
How goes it,
My name is Brad Bentley. I'm a 23 year old kid from Price, Utah...A small town of 8,500 people located just 125 miles south of Salt Lake City. For 48 hours a week my day job consists of working for "Arch Coal Inc.", at CFC-Skyline Coal Mine. However when I'm not working to pay the bills, I'm working for pleasure as an amatuer MX & Off-Road Racing Photographer for "Kawasaki Motor Corp.", "Cycle News Magazine", "ProMoto.TV" and "Garth Frandsen Photography". When I'm not riding my dirt-bike or photographing a race...you'll probably find me somewhere on top of the Utah mountains with my bow hunting Mule Deer. I'm also an avid outdoorsman who loves to camp & hike throughout the panoramic paradise & land of contrast known as UTAH!