Options

Gallery Disappeared

naddersnadders Registered Users Posts: 12 Big grins
edited September 23, 2008 in SmugMug Support
Hi All,

this is my first thread on any site! Hopefully I can include all the relevant bits of info... :)

I have been using Smugmug for a couple of months and everything was going swimmingly..... until last night.

I have a link from my main site called galleries. When I click on this link it takes me to my page but none of the galleries are there (just a blank screen).

I have followed the following tutorial to duplicate the homepage and the use the link from the navbar to point to this page but it does not seem to work.

I have searched the forums for this problem and cant find anything relevant.

Please please help. I just hope I have not lost all my photos!!

Thanks in advance,

Niral

Comments

• Options
    jfriendjfriend Registered Users Posts: 8,097 Major grins
    edited September 23, 2008
    What is the link to your site, please? We can't see what you might have done wrong without the ability to look at your site.
    --John
    HomepagePopular
    JFriend's javascript customizationsSecrets for getting fast answers on Dgrin
    Always include a link to your site when posting a question
  • Options
    jfriend wrote:
    What is the link to your site, please? We can't see what you might have done wrong without the ability to look at your site.

That would help! Apologies...

the site is www.monica-niral.com...

many thanks for the very speedy response!

Niral
  • Options
    jfriendjfriend Registered Users Posts: 8,097 Major grins
    With a little searching, I think your account is http://monica-niral.smugmug.com/galleries. If that's the case, all your galleries are still there (I can see them by disabling part of your CSS), so it's just a customization error on your part.