My Nightmare has a Pulse (Warning: Graphic Content)

nachtmerrienachtmerrie Registered Users Posts: 55 Big grins
edited October 29, 2008 in People
I have a fear of going blind.
I think sight one of the most precious gifts of life, and it's natural to sometimes not even realize it and maybe even take it for granted.
As a photographer, I use visual images to get my point across, to show you what I want to show you. After all, a photo is worth a thousand words. Personally, I don't think I'd be able to live without being able to see.

And that's why I decided to create these photos.

My_Nightmare_has_a_Pulse_by_BloodPromiser.jpg

Click the link to see it larger: http://bloodpromiser.deviantart.com/art/My-Nightmare-has-a-Pulse-100923009

Comments

• kombizzkombizz Banned Posts: 267 Major grins
    edited October 20, 2008
    I am not sure why few photographers instead of using the POSITIVE aspects of life, they try to produce something that is not true. I am sure you watch too many Hollywood movies which were made by few irresponsible actors/actresses who like to sell their movies by showing scary scenes.
    If YOU really interesting in bloody stuff, why don't you get a return ticket to Palestine, Iraq, Africa, Afganistan, and troubled countries and SEE THE REALL BLOOD rather than some red coloring or ketchup?
    I am sorry, but I think you be positive and appreciate you life in the Western World.
    :ivar mwink.gif
    p.s.- If your model was shot by an imaginery shotgun, FOR SURE she did not have that sexy pouty lips in peace!!!

I am sorry to write you my SINCERE feeling.
  • RaphyRaphy Registered Users Posts: 431 Major grins
    edited October 20, 2008