Senior Session~day two

JulieLawsonPhotographyJulieLawsonPhotography Registered Users Posts: 787 Major grins
edited November 21, 2008 in People
Samara and I went to beautiful Parke county for our outdoor session. I’m so glad that the weather was nicer than when we did the studio session. It was windy and a little chilly, but the sun was out and it was such a beautiful day.
I could seriously do Senior sessions for the rest of my life. I LOVE hanging out with Seniors, they are so much fun. All the seniors that I photographed are full of fun and are willing to try new things. Samara and I had a lot of laughs. Poor thing probably has thorns in her flag, lol.
420825733_Wqs9z-L.jpg
420827721_L7GDA-L.jpg
420829035_XeX6D-L.jpg
420965140_zpfVN-L.jpg
420965064_eUGYK-L.jpg
I love the way the sun filtered over her shirt. I didn't see it until I was editing.
420964513_Sr2vN-L.jpg
Love this image. Don't like the trash/box in the background, but I'm not that good at cloning and I didn't want to move it because this was someone's property.
421240890_LbAUc-L.jpg
421240829_2Rdhc-L.jpg
421534004_bBGN6-L.jpg
421533148_RJT5r-L.jpg

Comments

• Darren Troy CDarren Troy C Registered Users Posts: 1,927 Major grins
    edited November 21, 2008
    Love these Julie!

-wireless flash on #s 1 & 2? (left of camera?....resting on the car or on a stand?)
  • JulieLawsonPhotographyJulieLawsonPhotography Registered Users Posts: 787 Major grins
    edited November 21, 2008
    Idlewild wrote:
    Love these Julie!

-wireless flash on #s 1 & 2? (left of camera?....resting on the car or on a stand?)

Believe it or not...not wireless flash. All natural light, no flash (I think, I'll have to look at her catchlights) ISO 800, I think.
  • picturegirlpicturegirl Registered Users Posts: 245 Major grins
    edited November 21, 2008