Old Chapel PS

goldilocksandmy3bearsgoldilocksandmy3bears Registered Users Posts: 423 Major grins
edited January 5, 2009 in Other Cool Shots
This is my VERY first time using Photoshop, layers and the multiplying technique. The tutorial was called Dreamy.. making a photo look like a dream. Azzaro you recommended I used photoshop to the inside of the old chapel. Since this is my first time using photoshop I was extremly happy that I actually did it! :clap Here is the before and after. (A little to dark?) Even if it doesn't look better lie to me haha just kidding.. tell me the truth.
chapel1-1.jpg
PSchapel.jpg
Courtney

Comments

• AzzaroAzzaro Registered Users Posts: 5,643 Major grins
    edited January 5, 2009
    HEY....I like the effortthumb.gif..... Here is what I think......Level the picture, then crop out the wood on the left side ..... Then add a little contrast to the first pic.

If you like I can show you what I think it should look like...... azzaro
  • goldilocksandmy3bearsgoldilocksandmy3bears Registered Users Posts: 423 Major grins
    edited January 5, 2009
    Azzaro wrote:
    HEY....I like the effortthumb.gif..... Here is what I think......Level the picture, then crop out the wood on the left side ..... Then add a little contrast to the first pic.

If you like I can show you what I think it should look like...... azzaro

Yea! I'd love to see what you think it should look like clap.gif
    Courtney
  • AzzaroAzzaro Registered Users Posts: 5,643 Major grins
    edited January 5, 2009
    This would be my take on it......I doubt that it is worth thisclap.gif
    When I first saw it I thought it was a nice pic.

449479034_EiwJP-L.jpg
  • jeffmeyersjeffmeyers Registered Users Posts: 1,535 Major grins
    edited January 5, 2009