Possible #16 entries - help!

divamumdivamum Registered Users Posts: 9,021 Major grins
edited January 7, 2009 in The Dgrin Challenges
BOY am I out of my depth on this one! Good for me, of course, and it's getting me out shooting and trying some new things and having a blast trying, but eek! I feel like I've been turned loose without a map :D

Anyway, here's hhat I've got so far.... C&C not only welcomed, but begged for - bring it on! In addition to the usual feedback I'd love to hear, please comment as much as you'd like to on processing. I've been really trying to experiment with that as I get more familiar with the parameters of CR2 and the things I can do, but A. I'm still a TOTAL novice (running an action showed me how clueless I am - I'd never even HEARD of half the things it did!) and B. my monitor is uncalibrated. So please be absolutely candid - I need to know how these things look to others (I've been quite extreme with at least one of them)

Have at it!!!

"And your point would be?"
449608061_r7xhT-L.jpg

"All Burned Out"
449608146_SE8pm-L.jpg

"Outdoor Portrait" (need something better, but that'll do as a working title)
449608302_nrYEo-L.jpg

"Big sky in the Northeast"

449608265_jLzQ6-L.jpg

Comments

• dreamcometruedreamcometrue Registered Users Posts: 139 Major grins
    edited January 5, 2009