Feel Free to be brutally honest Please.

TDS 1964TDS 1964 Registered Users Posts: 12 Big grins
edited January 26, 2009 in Sports
Hello All,
<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>
I am new to SmugMug and I have spent a few hours on the Sports forum. It is easy to see that there is allot of talent in here.
<o:p></o:p>
I was hoping that you all would be kind enough to visit my page and critique my images.
tdsphotography.smugmug.com
I have studio experience but only a little "sports" experience. I have been practicing for some time now.
Please be as honest as needed, I'm a big Boy and I can take it. I only have 3 albums so it should not take very long.
Thank You
mike
TDS 1964

Comments

• Ann McRaeAnn McRae Registered Users Posts: 4,584 Major grins
    edited January 25, 2009
    Hello, welcome to dgrin.

First, the dgrin default background is black, so I cannot read your text. Change it to white so it is readable.

Next, if you'd like us to look at your work, you will need to give us a link.

I actually prefer if you can pick some examples and post them here, rather than ask us to go digging around your galleries.

So, lets see them photos!

ann
  • johngjohng Registered Users Posts: 1,658 Major grins
    edited January 25, 2009
    15524779-Ti.gif

Post some images in the thread and we'll be glad to take a look. Part of being a sports shooter is being able to select a handful of images that represent your work. Looking forward to seeing a few of them.
  • TDS 1964TDS 1964 Registered Users Posts: 12 Big grins
    edited January 25, 2009
    459368721_Vk2u8-XL-6.jpg
    TDS 1964 wrote:
    Ok, I think I figured out how, one at least it won't let me do more than one??460981652_QhUg9-XL-2.jpg

quote=johng]15524779-Ti.gif