Hard Work

AzzaroAzzaro Registered Users Posts: 5,643 Major grins
edited March 12, 2009 in Other Cool Shots
Shot the picture on the way to the grocery store.

489583277_kDNdi-L.jpg

THANKS FOR LOOKING C&C ALWAYS WELCOME

Comments

• DaddyODaddyO Registered Users Posts: 4,466 Major grins
    edited March 11, 2009
    He is packing some weight there. I'd guess it to be around 60 lbs.
    Michael
  • Jack'll doJack'll do Registered Users Posts: 2,977 Major grins
    edited March 11, 2009
    Takes me back a bit. I worked as a mason tender a whole summer between high school and undergraduate school. Seems like so long ago and it was only 1/2 a century eek7.gif . It turned me from a wise-xxx kid into a serious student. :D Thanks for the memories Azzaro

Jack
    (My real name is John but Jack'll do)
  • AzzaroAzzaro Registered Users Posts: 5,643 Major grins
    edited March 11, 2009
    DaddyO wrote:
    He is packing some weight there. I'd guess it to be around 60 lbs.

Hi DaddyO.........Thanks for commenting...... azzaro
    edited March 11, 2009
    Jack'll do wrote:
    Takes me back a bit. I worked as a mason tender a whole summer between high school and undergraduate school. Seems like so long ago and it was only 1/2 a century eek7.gif . It turned me from a wise-xxx kid into a serious student. :D Thanks for the memories Azzaro

Hi Jack.....After high school I did 4 years in the Air Force. Then I did a few years flying airplanes for a living and then 40 years in construction..... Thanks for commenting..... azzaro
  • scarysharkfacescarysharkface Registered Users Posts: 87 Big grins
    edited March 12, 2009
    I like the way the big yellow cross weights the frame, but would like to see the worker nearer the left 1/3 of the frame. Cool though, with all the layers of busy-ness. It might be worth staking-out for more good opportunities with that yellow cross.

John
    Canon EOS 50D, Tamron 18-270mm and 10-24mm