Jesse - Senior

jeffreaux2jeffreaux2 Registered Users Posts: 4,762 Major grins
edited March 19, 2009 in People
Weather nearly got the best of me today. It has poured rain for 3 days...and nights...straight. I had a senior girl scheduled for this afternoon, but her mother called and asked to reschedule for another day. Luckily...I was able to get Jesse to meet me to capture at least the bulk of what we had planned for him...in her time slot.

We still got rained on...more than once....but had a few breaks in between to shoot some. I am only beginning to edit, but thought I'd throw this one out there. I shot it while we were waiting out one of our "rain delays". It isn'y EXACTLY typical of what I was trying to capture, but does allude to what the rest of the set might look like....sort of!:D ...maybe....not really....but kind of...:rofl

492215365_9XwHX-L-1.jpg

Comments

• jayegirljayegirl Registered Users Posts: 276 Major grins
    edited March 16, 2009
    Can't wait to see the rest!
    Jaye
  • NikolaiNikolai Registered Users Posts: 19,035 Major grins
    edited March 16, 2009
    That's pretty cool! I luvit! thumb.gif
    "May the f/stop be with you!"
  • cj99sicj99si Registered Users Posts: 880 Major grins
    edited March 16, 2009
    Done.
  • clemensphoto'sclemensphoto's Registered Users Posts: 647 Major grins
    edited March 16, 2009
    Really like the truck and the pose of the senior. Great jobclap.gifclap.gif
    Ryan Clemens
    www.clemensphotography.us
    Canon 7D w/BG-E7 Vertical Grip, Canon 50D w/ BG-E2N Vertical Grip, Canon 70-200mm f/2.8L USM, Canon 18-55mm, Canon 580EX II Flash and other goodies.
    Ignorance is no excuss, so lets DGrin!
  • BCSPhotoguyBCSPhotoguy Registered Users Posts: 265 Major grins
    edited March 16, 2009
    I like it! The picture really tells a story and the PP works with it great. clap.gif
    ...more to come!
  • NeilLNeilL Registered Users Posts: 4,201 Major grins
    edited March 16, 2009