Announcing Llywellyn - our new Challenge Ring Leader!!!

GreensquaredGreensquared Registered Users Posts: 2,115 Major grins
edited April 7, 2009 in The Dgrin Challenges
Hiya Gang!

As some of you know, I've been heading up the Dgrin Sharp Shooters Challenges for about 10 months now. It is now time to pass on the torch of creative flame to your new Challenge Host...Llywellyn! :barb :barb :barb

Kerry is a long time participant of the challenges, an AWESOME photographer and a super fun and smart gal to boot! Please join me in welcoming her and showing your appreciation for her willingness to take this on. :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap

I'll be sticking around (in the background mostly) to help her out for a couple of months, and then maybe I can get back in the trenches with you lot. :D Erik will still be our forum mechanic and leading sarcasm initiator...so play nice!

Kerry...it's all yours!!!!!!!!!!! :lust
Emily
Psalm 62:5-6

Comments

• FlyingginaFlyinggina Registered Users Posts: 2,639 Major grins
    edited March 16, 2009
    Welcome Kerry. wings.gifbarbwings.gifclapclap.gifclap:ivar:ivar:ivariloveyou.giflustiloveyou.gif

But wait. Now we won't get to see enjoy your wonderful entries. eek7.gif

Thank you so much for taking this on. Awesome!!
    \
    But I will miss seeing your creative challenge photos.

Virginia

PS - It will be fun to have Emily back competing, though.

Email
  • divamumdivamum Registered Users Posts: 9,021 Major grins
    edited March 16, 2009
    Wow - you guys have kept THAT development quiet!! :D

Kerry, I have no doubt that you will do a great job... and that we'll all be tearing our hair out trying to rise to the challenges your fertile brain will develop for us! I too will be sorry not to see your awesome work every two weeks, but perhaps you can throw down the gauntlet by posting a test image on your own theme every two weeks - you'll keep us on our toes!