Options

I need some help...

Malaxos1Malaxos1 Registered Users Posts: 149 Major grins
I only have a few days before my trial period ends. I am a pro who makes a living doing weddings, portraits and seniors, even though landscapes are my passion. Anyway, I joined smugmug so that I can give my clients a place where they can order directly and I won't have to do all the work myself. The problem that I am having is that while I was able to figure out how to post photo, set prices and change the header, I am lost. I really need to add more pages via a navigation system. I need to add a page for a bio (not the smugmug one with the photo), a page for wedding and portrait pricing and a contact page. without these I am sunk. I called a friend in NY who makes webpages for a living and she said that this site is a bit complicated and that I should post a message here. Please someone help. Thanks...Dean
Dean Malaxos Photography
Margaretville New York (Catskill Mnts)
www.deanmalaxos.com
deansphotos@hotmail.com

Comments

• Options
    devbobodevbobo Registered Users, Retired Mod Posts: 4,339 SmugMug Employee
    edited May 31, 2005
    Malaxos1 wrote:
    I only have a few days before my trial period ends. I am a pro who makes a living doing weddings, portraits and seniors, even though landscapes are my passion. Anyway, I joined smugmug so that I can give my clients a place where they can order directly and I won't have to do all the work myself. The problem that I am having is that while I was able to figure out how to post photo, set prices and change the header, I am lost. I really need to add more pages via a navigation system. I need to add a page for a bio (not the smugmug one with the photo), a page for wedding and portrait pricing and a contact page. without these I am sunk. I called a friend in NY who makes webpages for a living and she said that this site is a bit complicated and that I should post a message here. Please someone help. Thanks...Dean
    Dean,