Totally Amazed

caceecacee Registered Users Posts: 51 Big grins
edited June 16, 2005 in People
The Gulf of Mexico made an impression on Josh. He wanted to go into the water so bad, the weather was still a bit cool for swimming. Comments welcome, I'm still learning, so they are very much appreciated.
Cacee

Comments

• gpgoldgpgold Registered Users Posts: 469 Major grins
    edited June 16, 2005
    cacee wrote:
    The Gulf of Mexico made an impression on Josh. He wanted to go into the water so bad, the weather was still a bit cool for swimming. Comments welcome, I'm still learning, so they are very much appreciated.
    A cute capture. One thing to think about doing is to straighten the line of the horizon. This often needs to be corrected on beach shots.

regards,

Gary
  • HiggmeisterHiggmeister Registered Users Posts: 909 Major grins
    edited June 16, 2005
    I don't know Gary,
    gpgold wrote:
    A cute capture. One thing to think about doing is to straighten the line of the horizon. This often needs to be corrected on beach shots.

regards,

Gary
    After a few drinks, the horizon gets to looking quite level.

Cacee, looks like you weren't the only one having fun at the beach. I could go for a beach right about now.

Thanks for posting,
    Chris

A picture is but words to the eyes.
    Comments are always welcome.

www.pbase.com/Higgmeister

• caceecacee Registered Users Posts: 51 Big grins
    edited June 16, 2005
    gpgold wrote:

regards,

Gary
    Geesh Gary, I never noticed the line of the horizon, to busy thinking on capturing my grandson. But I am glad I posted it, now hopefully I will be more aware. Thanks so much for pointing it out. :D
    Cacee
  • caceecacee Registered Users Posts: 51 Big grins
    edited June 16, 2005
    After a few drinks, the horizon gets to looking quite level.

Cacee, looks like you weren't the only one having fun at the beach. I could go for a beach right about now.

Thanks for posting,
    Chris