Look out I figured out how to post a photo here!

kds1kds1 Registered Users Posts: 242 Major grins
edited July 6, 2009 in People
I think. Let's try my second photo ever. I really like this one, but as a newbie, I need all the c & c I can get. Takers?

582516752_E5ECd-L.jpg

Comments

• ruttrutt Registered Users Posts: 6,511 Major grins
    edited July 5, 2009
    Everything works here except that signature/watermark. If you absolutely must have it, why not lower right so it doesn't spoil your really nice shot? It was good enought for Rembrandt, Picasso, and Van Gogh.
    If not now, when?
  • AgnieszkaAgnieszka Registered Users, Retired Mod Posts: 3,263 Major grins
    edited July 5, 2009
    Very cute pic, love the crop too .. just not sure what to think about the lower eyelashes of HIS right eye ... I think they're somehow "distracting", just because I don't see them on the other side too?? ne_nau.gif Not sure what to think ... haha

But it IS a very nice pic thumb.gif
  • AngeloAngelo Super Moderators Posts: 8,937 moderator
    edited July 6, 2009
    great capture. i like everything about it but I agree with Rutt; the watermark is distracting in its placement.

thumb.gif
  • VayCayMomVayCayMom Registered Users Posts: 1,870 Major grins
    edited July 6, 2009
    I like the eyelashes because I bet they are almost white and hard to see most times. Love the shot.
    Trudy
    www.CottageInk.smugmug.com

NIKON D700
  • Gary752Gary752 Registered Users Posts: 934 Major grins
    edited July 6, 2009
    Agnieszka wrote:
    Very cute pic, love the crop too .. just not sure what to think about the lower eyelashes of HIS right eye ... I think they're somehow "distracting", just because I don't see them on the other side too?? ne_nau.gif Not sure what to think ... haha

But it IS a very nice pic thumb.gif