Options

Youth sports event contracts

MadisonPhotographyMadisonPhotography Registered Users Posts: 56 Big grins
edited September 10, 2009 in Mind Your Own Business
I am sure they are out there and wondering is anyone is willing to share their version of the contract they use for youth sporting events...

Thanks,
Nick

Comments

• Options
    PhotosbyKWPhotosbyKW Registered Users Posts: 137 Major grins
    edited September 3, 2009
    Sorry- Messed that up.
    Consistantly Inconsistant.

www.PhotosbyKW.smugmug.com
  • Options
    edited September 3, 2009
    OK, first and foremost- I'm not a lawyer, but having said that- the following is a similar contract to what I use for weddings, and I have never had any problems with it.

EVENT PHOTO SHOOT CONTRACT

Date and Time: ________________________________________________________________________

Client’s Name: _________________________________________________________________________________

Phone: ___________________________________ Fax: _______________________________________________

Address: _____________________________________________________________________________________

Email: _______________________________________________________________________________________

Additional Party’s Name (Primary Subjects, etc.): _______________________________________________________________________________

Phone: ___________________________________ Fax: _______________________________________________

Address: _____________________________________________________________________________________

Email: _______________________________________________________________________________________

Time Session Starts: ___________________ Ends: ____________________

Amount of Guests: _________________

Location: _____________________________________________________________________________

Contact Number: _____________________________________________________________