Lollipop Fairy

goldilocksandmy3bearsgoldilocksandmy3bears Registered Users Posts: 423 Major grins
edited October 5, 2009 in People
Heres a photo from one of my recent shoots. C&C if you will :D .
50.jpg
Courtney

Comments

• kidzmomkidzmom Registered Users Posts: 828 Major grins
    edited October 5, 2009
    She has gorgeous eyes! I just wish she had of looked up at you to make a bit more contact! Can't control that though :) The shot seems a tiny bit soft to me. Also seems you could bump up the colors a wee bit more to make the most of that fun lolipop and her purple wings! I'm not a pro so take my comment with a grain of salt (or sugar!). :) FUN shot !
    Heres a photo from one of my recent shoots. C&C if you will :D .
  • Wil DavisWil Davis Registered Users Posts: 1,692 Major grins
    edited October 5, 2009
    Cute kid! Colour looks a bit flat, but using Darren Rowse's step by step tutorial ( here ), after less than 5 mins I came up with this: ( uncropped, scaled down a teeny bit, and compressed to keep it below the max size allowed for this type of file…)
    "…………………" - Marcel Marceau
  • kidzmomkidzmom Registered Users Posts: 828 Major grins
    edited October 5, 2009
    clap.gif There ya go!!!!!
    Wil Davis wrote:
    Cute kid! Colour looks a bit flat, but using Darren Rowse's step by step tutorial ( here ), after less than 5 mins I came up with this: ( uncropped, scaled down a teeny bit, and compressed to keep it below the max size allowed for this type of file…)
  • VayCayMomVayCayMom Registered Users Posts: 1,870 Major grins
    edited October 5, 2009
    Nice!!!
    Trudy
    www.CottageInk.smugmug.com

NIKON D700
  • goldilocksandmy3bearsgoldilocksandmy3bears Registered Users Posts: 423 Major grins
    edited October 5, 2009
    Wil Davis wrote:
    LOVE IT! thank you!!
    Courtney
  • adbsgicomadbsgicom Registered Users Posts: 3,615 Major grins
    edited October 5, 2009