Options

Adobe Bridge

TharhawkTharhawk Registered Users Posts: 286 Major grins
edited October 8, 2009 in Finishing School
I haven't used Adobe Bridge much, but need to add meta data now. As far as I can tell, I need to add info per photo. I was wondering if there is a way with adobe bridge (I have cs2 now but just purchased the upgrade to cs4 which is on the way, if that makes a difference), to do all the photos, or most of the photos in a selection at once. Adding my name and address per photo isn't very efficient. I'm sure there must be a way, but I'm not seeing it. :dunno

Any other advice with adding meta data is appreciated as I'm a newb to doing it.

Also, while I'm asking, I need to get a model release for a few photos. Any good one I should use over another? Any advice there?

Thanks all. :thumb I know this is asking a lot, but any help is appreciated...as always.

Jason...
More photos: www.alpinestateofmind.com
Ski Mountaineering stories: www.cascadecrusades.org
Jason Hummel photography on:
FACEBOOK

Comments

• Options
    RichardRichard Administrators, Vanilla Admin Posts: 19,937 moderator
    edited October 8, 2009
    Tharhawk wrote:
    I haven't used Adobe Bridge much, but need to add meta data now. As far as I can tell, I need to add info per photo. I was wondering if there is a way with adobe bridge (I have cs2 now but just purchased the upgrade to cs4 which is on the way, if that makes a difference), to do all the photos, or most of the photos in a selection at once. Adding my name and address per photo isn't very efficient. I'm sure there must be a way, but I'm not seeing it. ne_nau.gif

Any other advice with adding meta data is appreciated as I'm a newb to doing it.

Also, while I'm asking, I need to get a model release for a few photos. Any good one I should use over another? Any advice there?

Thanks all. thumb.gif I know this is asking a lot, but any help is appreciated...as always.

Jason...