Need Your Thoughts On Holiday Pictures

PhilMPhilM Registered Users Posts: 26 Big grins
edited November 5, 2009 in People
This year, my wife insists that we have some christmas photos done of our family. This would include me, her and our teenage son. The problem is, she wants me to take them :huh . Keep in mind that I am not a pro, and my gear is kinda for lack of better words, cheap. That beings said, we are going to try some shots outdoors and some inside. My real question is she is thinking of including our dogs (2) in these photos. To me, I could care less either way, but she is concerned including the dogs may not be well taken by others. As a potential recipient of pictures from your family members, do you feel that the dogs would be a good thing, a bad thing, or?? Please let me know your thoughts.

Thanks
Life is good and lots of stuff to shoot!! :clap

Comments

• lizzard_nyclizzard_nyc Registered Users Posts: 4,056 Major grins
    edited November 4, 2009
    PhilM wrote:
    This year, my wife insists that we have some christmas photos done of our family. This would include me, her and our teenage son. The problem is, she wants me to take them eek7.gif . Keep in mind that I am not a pro, and my gear is kinda for lack of better words, cheap. That beings said, we are going to try some shots outdoors and some inside. My real question is she is thinking of including our dogs (2) in these photos. To me, I could care less either way, but she is concerned including the dogs may not be well taken by others. As a potential recipient of pictures from your family members, do you feel that the dogs would be a good thing, a bad thing, or?? Please let me know your thoughts.

Thanks