Calendar Project. 3 y/o options.....

kidzmomkidzmom Registered Users Posts: 828 Major grins
edited December 5, 2009 in People
Hey again!

I'm in a RUSH. I'm always last minute on things....TODAY is the last day for the 20% off calendars at mycanvas. This is my first time working on mycanvas and I LOVE IT! The software is superb.

Anyway, I'm making 5 calendars *for grandparents, aunts etc.... so this will be a significant savings. I desperately need input on this series. It is of my 3 y/o in her new dress...What do you like? Which would you include? Are there any that are very striking? There are a lot that are similar, but I don't know which ones are the best of these. I also did a desaturated series as the red was pretty hard to shoot, but in the end I prefered the full color. CC is ALWAYS very much appreciated. THANK YOU GUYS! :lust :lust

THumbnail2.jpg

Thumbnail1.jpg

thumb10.jpg

thumb12.jpg

thumb11.jpg

thumb5.jpg

thumb7.jpg

thumb6.jpg

thumb8.jpg

thumbnail3.jpg

thumbnail4.jpg

thumb9.jpg

THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH!!!!

Comments

• Gary752Gary752 Registered Users Posts: 934 Major grins
    edited December 2, 2009
    The ones that catch my eyes are #1,2,4,6,7,11, & 12 from this group. It would have been nice if you would have had one of her standing in front of a christmas tree or at least an ever green tree. Just my thoughts.

GaryB
    GaryB
    “The single most important component of a camera is the twelve inches behind it!” - Ansel Adams
  • Ann McRaeAnn McRae Registered Users Posts: 4,584 Major grins
    edited December 2, 2009
    #1 or #4

Or use #4 as a central image, and use several others around it.

Very cute!
  • divamumdivamum Registered Users Posts: 9,021 Major grins
    edited December 2, 2009
    I'm diggin' 1 and 12, but I don't think you can go wrong with any of them! You really are doing great things with these shots of these (beautiful) kids! thumb.gif
  • kidzmomkidzmom Registered Users Posts: 828 Major grins