What do you think of this girl

ssersser Registered Users Posts: 233 Major grins
edited August 7, 2005 in People
Helping buid a portfolio, I'm relatively new at this and any suggestions/ critiques will be much appreciated.

Comments

• ssersser Registered Users Posts: 233 Major grins
    edited August 7, 2005
  • debtoinedebtoine Registered Users Posts: 137 Major grins
    edited August 7, 2005
    They both have a greenish cast on my calibrated monitor.

Toine
    edited August 7, 2005
    sorry i meant to say mostly head shots mwink.gif but heres another
  • AndyAndy Registered Users Posts: 50,016 Major grins
    edited August 7, 2005
    debtoine wrote:
    They both have a greenish cast on my calibrated monitor.

Toine

15524779-Ti.gif very green. search dgrin for "monitor calibration" and have a little read deal.gif

wave.gif welcome to dgrin
  • AndyAndy Registered Users Posts: 50,016 Major grins
    edited August 7, 2005
    embedding images from your smugmug account
    sser, please read this post it clearly spells out how to link your shots directly from your smugmug gallery, so you don't have to attach them.

deal.gif
    edited August 7, 2005
    Thanks Andy, hope this turns out better, I don't have photoshop or anything like that so its a bit tougher for me to get the effect i'm looking for
  • XO-StudiosXO-Studios Registered Users Posts: 457 Major grins
    edited August 7, 2005
    wish I were Rutt
    sser wrote:
    Thanks Andy, hope this turns out better, I don't have photoshop or anything like that so its a bit tougher for me to get the effect i'm looking for
    I am not exactly sure what is wrong with the picture, because when I do a very simple color cast correction the skin tone is still off (tried on the first picture)