Options

Pigeons in Konstanz

OmarOmar Registered Users Posts: 9 Beginner grinner
edited March 21, 2010 in Wildlife
Hi,

This is my first post and first favourite shot.

My name is Omar, I'm new to Digital Photography. I live in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia (Costa del sol but without topless beaches :wink ).

I took this photo in Germany before 2 weeks after it stopped snowing. I was staying next to Constance lake (Konstanz) I hope you like it.

I look forward to hearing your comments.

Canon 500D (T1i)
EF 28-135mm
<TABLE id=Inbox cellSpacing=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD style="FONT-SIZE: 120%" width="30%">Exposure:</TD><TD style="FONT-SIZE: 120%">0.004 sec (1/250)</TD></TR><TR><TD style="FONT-SIZE: 120%" width="30%">Aperture:</TD><TD style="FONT-SIZE: 120%">f/7.1</TD></TR><TR><TD style="FONT-SIZE: 120%" width="30%">Focal Length:</TD><TD style="FONT-SIZE: 120%">135 mm</TD></TR><TR><TD>ISO Speed:</TD><TD>100</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

4418020362_4624d916d2_b.jpg

Comments

• Options
    HarrybHarryb Registered Users, Retired Mod Posts: 22,708 Major grins
    edited March 20, 2010
    Good capture, just a tad too centered.

Welcome to Dgrin and the Wildlife Forum.
    wave.gif
    Harry
    http://behret.smugmug.com/ NANPA member
    How many photographers does it take to change a light bulb? 50. One to change the bulb, and forty-nine to say, "I could have done that better!"
  • Options
    edited March 20, 2010
    Harryb wrote:
    Good capture, just a tad too centered.

Welcome to Dgrin and the Wildlife Forum.
    wave.gif

Thank you Harry for your input, I will keep this in mind! :)
  • Options
    deb22deb22 Registered Users Posts: 428 Major grins
    edited March 21, 2010