Dog show photos, my first indoor shots with a new 5D MII

Jay25Jay25 Registered Users Posts: 70 Big grins
edited March 29, 2010 in Other Cool Shots
okay guys, I m a noob here. If you guys have been following up on some of my posts I bought a Canon 5D II this Jan 5, 2010. I upgraded from a 20D. Since I have not been shooting alot I lost all of my photo knowledge. I took a couple of shots of my 5D and was disappointed. After looking at alot of the photos here, I started questioning what the heck is going on? What are some of these guys using here? I thought all photos here were Nikon photos. Naaah that was not the issue. It was me not the camera. Props to the guys taking bad a***** sharp photos with what you got.