Coach-AKA in over my head

lizzard_nyclizzard_nyc Registered Users Posts: 4,056 Major grins
edited April 5, 2010 in Other Cool Shots
Hi all,
I've not been as active as usual here lately--this is one of the reasons why.
It's my first time coaching and I'm in over my head. First game is next Sunday! This SP is representative of how my brain is feeling lately :rofl .

826765161_ZquF9-XL.jpg
Liz A.
_________

Comments

• TonyCooperTonyCooper Registered Users Posts: 2,276 Major grins
    edited April 3, 2010
    A nice double. The photo without the writing would be a winner, and with the writing it's a laugh.

You're brave to coach. I umpired a couple of seasons of Little League when my son played. The kids are great, but some of the parents....
    Tony Cooper - Orlando, Florida
    http://tonycooper.smugmug.com/
  • AzzaroAzzaro Registered Users Posts: 5,643 Major grins
    edited April 4, 2010
    Love that shot.....Those eyes look really intense.....thumb.gif GOOD LUCK!!!! gary
  • BradfordBennBradfordBenn Registered Users Posts: 2,506 Major grins
    edited April 4, 2010
    Very cool collage. Good Luck! Remember it is supposed to be fun, not just for the kids but for you also.
    -=Bradford

Pictures | Website | Blog | Twitter | Contact
  • lizzard_nyclizzard_nyc Registered Users Posts: 4,056 Major grins
    edited April 4, 2010
    TonyCooper wrote:
    A nice double. The photo without the writing would be a winner, and with the writing it's a laugh.

You're brave to coach. I umpired a couple of seasons of Little League when my son played. The kids are great, but some of the parents....

Hi Tony,
    Thanks for the comment. I thought it might be a laugh.

I gotta tell you, I can already tell that there might issues with a parent or two--yikes!!!
    Well you would know all about that though--umps get it the worst.
    Liz A.
    _________
    edited April 4, 2010
    Azzaro wrote: