Bikini shoot in Tacoma, 3 girls lots of fun

JimmyHickeyJimmyHickey Registered Users Posts: 67 Big grins
edited July 5, 2010 in People
My roomates have been bugging me to get some shots of them in their bikinis, so I finally got around to it yesterday and got these results. This is my first time really shooting any time of glamour style images, so I would really apprecaite some feedback on this set of images. Suggestions and criticism would be greatly appreciated. This was also their first time modeling, so it was a pretty fun day trying all these different locations and poses out.
I'm posting a fair bit of images due to not really being able to tell which ones are strong or not...sorry for the image dump
Hope you guys like the images!
1 the three of them, Andrea, Sam and Rachel
919322310_W35YW-L.jpg
919447081_oofre-L.jpg919447020_wRrkq-L.jpg
919321736_79DGe-L.jpg919321620_gpSoY-L.jpg
919320296_dgKc7-L.jpg
919319615_6iuuX-L.jpg919319336_zStPj-L.jpg
919317150_vwXPD-L.jpg919316757_idBzz-L.jpg
7 cops in the background...
919316291_ASiBy-L.jpg
919314204_Zv4Ff-L.jpg
9 2 feet from a huge cliff in those high heels...
919313281_skouB-L.jpg
919312864_PTnac-L.jpg919312726_7tqy5-L.jpg
919312449_kbm3F-L.jpg
919308132_pmUcQ-L.jpgg
919307855_v8BRp-L.jpg
14 Pretty incredible wall
919307588_ujxpF-L.jpg
919306868_Ma4cx-L.jpg
919306486_KZKyo-L.jpg
919306272_BdXGT-L.jpg919306196_TvZKt-L.jpg
919305571_6KiGZ-L.jpg919305670_mAonE-L.jpg
919305205_T2pWN-L.jpg
919304268_WrhWX-L.jpg919304391_RCssi-L.jpg
919304076_XjYR8-L.jpg
919303635_qzD6v-L.jpg
919303386_GLb62-L.jpg
919303240_iBhCj-L.jpg
919302641_UwFrX-L.jpg
919302874_YMPRs-L.jpg
"roommate shot"
919318777_3Rg8G-L.jpg

Thanks for looking:)

Comments

• PaintguyPaintguy Registered Users Posts: 101 Major grins
    edited July 1, 2010