3 1/2 Month Old Baby Shoot - C&C Appreciated!

ScootersbabygirlScootersbabygirl Registered Users Posts: 224 Major grins
edited September 15, 2010 in People
I did the mother's maternity photos and was honored when she asked me back to do a shoot with her 3 1/2 month old - I've never done a dedicated baby shoot before, so this was definitely a learning experience!! C&C much appreciated!!

1006831725_ovnDF-L.jpg

1006832990_SFPRB-L.jpg

1006838740_Ju9qb-L.jpg

1006839380_czJ9o-L.jpg

Comments

• heatherfeatherheatherfeather Registered Users Posts: 2,738 Major grins
    edited September 14, 2010
    Wow! She has very expressive eyes! (If only #1 wasn't cropped so tight.. that would have been a wall hanger!)
  • ScootersbabygirlScootersbabygirl Registered Users Posts: 224 Major grins
    WOW - I get a comment from Heather! *bows down* - I didn't expect #1 - she had JUST learned how to roll over the day before and that's what she kept doing, which made it hard to shoot her! I was trying to use my 50mm but she was flailing around too fast Laughing.gif.
  • reyvee61reyvee61 Registered Users Posts: 1,877 Major grins
    Cute little one I must say but the crop bothers me on #1 plus I would have shot at a higher f stop on these the focus range is too shallow for my taste.
    The blown window on four is bothersome and I wish the focus was on her eye instead of the flower
    Number three is my fave...
    You know what, you did a good job on your first baby shoot!
    Congrats!
    Yo soy Reynaldo
  • kidzmomkidzmom Registered Users Posts: 828 Major grins
    edited September 15, 2010