Options

Drag Racing

gouldphotogouldphoto Registered Users Posts: 33 Big grins
edited February 24, 2006 in Sports
Hello all,
New to the forums, thought I'd introduce myself with a few shots from the track. Good to see an active photo forum with positive feedback and suggestions happening.

Quick about me.... Been shooting for the past 20+ years been a Minolta guy the whole time, done some medium format work. Currently shooting Minolta 7D with 70-200/2.8, 24-70/2.8, 300/4, 50-500(Bigma) and 24-135 for a walk around lens.

If you cant tell from my gallery, my area of interest is automotive. Just been doing alot of shooting at the drag stip recently.

Comments/Suggestions/Criticisms all welcome.

Lots more at www.gouldphoto.com

Steve G

All shots uncropped, minor levels adjustment.
33595824-M.jpg

33597444-M.jpg

33572010-M.jpg

Comments

• Options
    gsgarygsgary Registered Users Posts: 1,350 Major grins
    edited September 2, 2005
    They look great to me but i'm new to photography, took my bike to a run what you brung once great fun
    Gary
    gouldphoto wrote:
    Hello all,
    New to the forums, thought I'd introduce myself with a few shots from the track. Good to see an active photo forum with positive feedback and suggestions happening.

Quick about me.... Been shooting for the past 20+ years been a Minolta guy the whole time, done some medium format work. Currently shooting Minolta 7D with 70-200/2.8, 24-70/2.8, 300/4, 50-500(Bigma) and 24-135 for a walk around lens.

If you cant tell from my gallery, my area of interest is automotive. Just been doing alot of shooting at the drag stip recently.

Comments/Suggestions/Criticisms all welcome.

Lots more at www.gouldphoto.com

Steve G

All shots uncropped, minor levels adjustment.
    33595824-M.jpg

33597444-M.jpg

33572010-M.jpg
  • Options
    Steve CaviglianoSteve Cavigliano Super Moderators Posts: 3,599 moderator
    edited September 5, 2005
    Steve,