Options

My first time.

CrystalBelleCrystalBelle Registered Users Posts: 10 Big grins
edited November 5, 2010 in Weddings
I am a newbie as well. I started taking pictures in April, got hooked. I'm used to taking family photos, child, newborn, maternity.
So a really cool couple asked me to shoot their wedding, otherwise they would not even have a photographer. I agreed.
I'd love some cc on these. I hope you can see them clearly, as I've put them together on a storyboard for my own album.

71646_124480970942967_100001431947276_155695_5444597_n.jpg

73020_124509850940079_100001431947276_155806_6625825_n.jpg

73738_125082130882851_100001431947276_157889_4308881_n.jpg

68719_124781014246296_100001431947276_156855_6683885_n.jpg

72707_125179447539786_100001431947276_158170_1542268_n.jpg

Comments

• Options
    krauzianimagekrauzianimage Registered Users Posts: 15 Big grins
    edited October 28, 2010
    I think that these look really good. Was this your first wedding? wow. All of #4 look amazing. I do think that the B&Ws have a little too much contrast for my taste. Also - photographing plastic forks makes me think that you were trying to hard to be artistic. http://krauzianimage.com
  • Options
    edited October 28, 2010
    I think that these look really good. Was this your first wedding? wow. All of #4 look amazing. I do think that the B&Ws have a little too much contrast for my taste. Also - photographing plastic forks makes me think that you were trying to hard to be artistic. http://krauzianimage.com

Laughing.gif
    Not if you knew the couple.
    She wanted Pink Plastic Forks, it was important to her and then Breast Cancer Awareness month happens to be in October so she was really happy! that she was able to get them cheaply.....

So, it was important to her.

I'm honestly not very artsy. haha
  • Options
    Darren Troy CDarren Troy C Registered Users Posts: 1,927 Major grins
    edited October 28, 2010