Isn't She Lovely!

gpgoldgpgold Registered Users Posts: 469 Major grins
edited September 29, 2005 in People
I have been missing from this place for a couple of months. I met this lovely woman through J-Date 7/10/05. I'm a lucky guy. In August I went to Anchorage and Seward in Alaska with Troop 400 from the Pacific Palisades. Over the Labor Day Holiday my buddies and I were in Jackson Hole, Wyoming, great fun. Three weeks ago I spent a weekend in the Sierra with the now girlfriend.

Too much fun. Anyway, I will start to post my favorite shots from my adventures. I hope you have all had your fair share of good times as well.

regards,

Gary33943065-M.jpg

Comments

• rahmonsterrahmonster Registered Users Posts: 1,376 Major grins
    edited September 29, 2005
    You two look lovely togetherthumb.gif Glad to hear you arehappy and can't wait to see more pics of the adventure:D
    www.tmitchell.smugmug.com

Art washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life...Picasso
  • aurafloraauraflora Registered Users Posts: 471 Major grins
    I'm a goner for romance. Hope to see more smiles from your end.

Michal
  • gpgoldgpgold Registered Users Posts: 469 Major grins
    rahmonster wrote:
    You two look lovely togetherthumb.gif Glad to hear you arehappy and can't wait to see more pics of the adventure:D
    Thanks for your comments. I'm going to post my first trip shots today under landscapes.

regards,

Gary
  • gpgoldgpgold Registered Users Posts: 469 Major grins
    auraflora wrote:
    I'm a goner for romance. Hope to see more smiles from your end.

Michal
    I didn't expect to find romance at this point in my life, but I did - nothing can top the feeling.

regards,

Gary
  • HiggmeisterHiggmeister Registered Users Posts: 909 Major grins
    Hi Gary,
    You two make a fine looking couple. We're never too old for LOVEiloveyou.gif.