The Cutest Girl I Have Ever Met ~ Tania Z.

JohnKokWithAdSLRJohnKokWithAdSLR Registered Users Posts: 13 Big grins
edited April 22, 2011 in People
Hello everyone, my name is John, I am an experimental photographer =)

This is Tania, shes likely to be the cutest girl ever

#1voguerogue.jpg

#2framewieleder.jpg

#3yourfeelgoodchannel.jpg

#4cutenessfantasia.jpg #5idunnotania.jpg

Constructive C & C welcome

Sorry about the small pictures, got bigger ones here

Artistically Scientific Side of Things

Please allow me the opportunity to share about my experimental work.

As an artist, my work is about expressing a person’s character using impressions generated from photos and words and piecing them together to form a bigger picture.

Rather than on a per-picture basis, kindly consider my work through an overall point of view.

More of my works can be found at the main site

I would be grateful for any feedback at all as they are valuable for my experiment’s progress. Thank you =)

Comments

• TmetroffTmetroff Registered Users Posts: 92 Big grins
    edited April 20, 2011
    I think these are great! On the first photo I feel like her right eye (our left) stands out a little more than her left which can easily be fixed. (just my 2 cents)
    Looks like it was a fun shoot!
  • afev0602afev0602 Registered Users Posts: 166 Major grins
    edited April 20, 2011
    Since they are 'artistic' shots, anything goes right??? It's about what makes you happy. IMHO however, the eyes are overprocessed--or she is wearing a really odd pair of contacts. They don't look real--they look like doll baby eyes. The whites are too white and the Iris is too large. I looked at your work and note you did that to all your shots of her. Possibly a nod toward anime?? In that case I would have done some other things with the model besides just the eyes--maybe experiment with different hair and clothing options.