Options

Which on-line Wedding Album to use?

pszilardpszilard Registered Users Posts: 24 Big grins
edited April 30, 2011 in Weddings
I have a PRO account with SmugMug, and still can't believe the great features they provide. I am in the process of setting up wedding photography, and saw the SmugMug link to creating your own album, using Zoho Design. This link however then goes to choosing your album publisher.

This is where I come unstuck! Which one??? I have some experience with Blurb Books, but nothing for the "traditional" Wedding Album.

Where could I find out some guidelines on which service to use?

Perhaps people could share who they have/are using and why?

Thanks in advance,
paul szilard
Website
Gear: Nikon D4; lenses from 10.5mm to 500mm; Fuji X100s and X-PRO1 with 14,35,18-55 and 55-200mm

Comments

• Options
    pszilardpszilard Registered Users Posts: 24 Big grins
    edited April 26, 2011
    pszilard wrote: »
    I have a PRO account with SmugMug, and still can't believe the great features they provide. I am in the process of setting up wedding photography, and saw the SmugMug link to creating your own album, using Zoho Design. This link however then goes to choosing your album publisher.

This is where I come unstuck! Which one??? I have some experience with Blurb Books, but nothing for the "traditional" Wedding Album.

Where could I find out some guidelines on which service to use?

Perhaps people could share who they have/are using and why?

Thanks in advance,

Is my question unreasonable or stupid? How come not a single reply? (I'll just go and hide under a rock now...)

1247810441_vCwqc-M-2.jpg
    paul szilard
    Website
    Gear: Nikon D4; lenses from 10.5mm to 500mm; Fuji X100s and X-PRO1 with 14,35,18-55 and 55-200mm
  • Options
    ssimmonsphotossimmonsphoto Registered Users Posts: 424 Major grins
    edited April 26, 2011
    pszilard wrote: »